Kontakt

Hvis du har spørgsmål eller bekymringer, kontakt:

Gunnar Dackevall, CEO
Telefon: +46 705-73 49 12
gunnar@elife.se

Camilla Thomsen, Project Manager
Telefon: +45 405 530 08
camilla@elife.se

Sophie Marker, Medier og pr
Telefon: +45 258 516 05
sophie@help-pr.dk

Moa Stevrin, Production Manager
Telefon: +46 702-72 27 89
moa@elife.se

Jan Rawensparr, Head of Sales
Telefon: +46 760-39 37 37
jan@elife.se

Joakim Dyredand, Head of Digital
Telefon: +46 705-36 56 36
joakim@elife.se

Jonathan Darby, Art Director
Telefon: +46 702-98 25 26
jonathan@elife.se